The following people have completed Open Meetings Act online training:

Martin Cook, Superintendent

Dean Moore, President of School Board

Mat Cramer, Vice President of School Board

Tim Lee, Secretary

**Diane Hughes, Board Member** 

Jason Ippensen, Board Member

Jim McClintock, Board Member

**Chris Marlow, Board Member**